By checking this box, you confirm that you understand:
You are only being charged $1 right now as part of this trial.
If you do not cancel within 14 days, you will be automatically billed $49 every month until you cancel, which you can do yourself anytime by clicking the "manage subscriptions" button in your members area.
There are no refunds on any prior month, because Ryan has already delivered the content to you, but you can cancel your next month.
I understand that when I cancel my subscription, I lose access to the Breakthrough Monthly course content, videos and bonuses within.
*If you need help or have questions please email firstname.lastname@example.org