By checking this box, you confirm that you understand:
- You are only being charged $1 right now as part of this trial.
- If you do not cancel - which you can do by replying to any of our emails - then in 30 days you will automatically be billed $67 every month until you cancel.
- You can cancel anytime.
- There are no refunds on any prior month, but you can cancel your next month.
- You will receive ongoing emails or SMS texts to be alerted when the LIVE training starts. You can unsubscribe or reply STOP at any time to halt future email or SMS communication.