The Monday Morning Manifestors Club

$97.00 USD every month

15 day trial

The Monday Morning Manifestors Club led by Tonja Waring, best selling author of The Power of Manifesting, is designed for Executives, Entrepreneurs and Business Owners who desire to create and live life on their terms.

We meet at least TWO MONDAYS a month (depending on Tonja's travel schedule):

8 am PST | 9 am MST | 10 am CST | 11 am EST.

You will receive full access to the Manifesting Mastermind Library which has over 2-1/2 hours of videos, meditations and a complete action guide.

YOU CAN CANCEL AT ANYTIME.

 

You will learn things like:  The 6-Step Manifesting Process, How to Design Your Office with Manifesting Feng Shui, The Power of Words, The Distractor Attractor, The Divine Radiance Blessing, Celebrate the Match and so much more.

What People Are Saying:

“My first Monday Morning Manifestors opened my eyes to the possibilities. Tonja's insight is remarkable. It is like she sees deep into your heart and soul and reaches in to bring out your BEST!”

Linda Rhea

“Tonja is an excellent coach! She is full of joy and enthusiasm for her work and so good at transferring that to her clients. She truly listens and supports ehr clients to create what they are looking for. I would highly recommend her to any person or business.”

Connie Delgado

1

Account Information

Need Help? Email Customer Support or Call Us at 972.632.6364

Continue

2

Payment

Card information is stored on a secure server.

Continue

Visa Mastercard Discover Americanexpress Default New

PayPal

3

Complete

The Monday Morning Manifestors Club

LiVE. LOVE. MANiFEST.

Subtotal $97.00 USD every month
Trial 15 day trial
Apply a coupon
Due Now $0.00 USD